Lil Keed Shares Deluxe Model of ‘Trapped On Cleveland 3’ f/ Chris Brown, Young Thug, Gunna, and Far more

Lil Keed proceeds to trip the wave he created with Trapped On Cleveland 3 by dropping a deluxe variation of the project. 

Before this 7 days, Lil Keed took to Instagram where by he revealed the new songs that would be added to Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Deluxe), which he launched on Friday.

“TRAPPED ON CLEVELAND 3 DELUXE 10/30,” the Prince Slime wrote. “ITS UP ON MEXIKO.”

For each the tracklist, Keed is including 18 new music to the now 19-tune project. These tracks will characteristic the common suspects of Gunna, Young Thug, Yak Gotti, Duke, and his brother, Lil Gotit. There will also be appearances from OT Genasis and Chris Brown.

Trapped On Cleveland 3 assisted supporter the flame that was ignited by Young Thug’s debut album, So Substantially Pleasurable. It also set the phase for Gunna to launch his sophomore project WUNNA which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. The three-headed snake of Keed, Thug, and Gunna at the time once more proved that YSL was full of strong and talented spitters. 

You can listen to Lil Keed’s Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Deluxe) below by means of Spotify or about on other streaming platforms.

Subscribe to us for additional information and facts on your beloved Boston Rappers.

Facts gathered from
Listed here

Leave a Reply