Wealthy the Child and NBA YoungBoy Drop “Automatic” and Share Tracklist for ‘Nobody Safe’ Album

Wealthy the Kid and NBA YoungBoy have released another track from their forthcoming collaborative album, No one Secure.

The new observe, which is titled “Computerized,” is the 2nd single from the project. Prior to sharing “Automated,” the duo dropped off the Rambino-directed songs video clip for “Bankroll.” If you skipped it, head right here to check out the visuals.

Nobody Safe is slated to fall on November 20th and will incorporate 15-tracks with options from Quando Rondo, Lil Wayne, and Rod Wave. On the creation aspect, Wheezy, Murda Beatz, Louie Bandz, and other individuals contributed.

Before this week, YoungBoy released his Until finally I Return mixtape. His album Best, which dropped again in September, debuted at the No. 1 place on the Billboard 200. 

You can listen to “Automated” underneath by means of Spotify or up prime via YouTube.

Subscribe to us for additional facts on your most loved Boston Rappers.

Information and facts collected from
Right here

Leave a Reply