Meek Mill Shares New Project ‘Quarantine Pack’ and Video clip for “Pain Absent” f/ Lil Durk

Immediately after teasing new songs, Meek Mill has occur through with a new 4-observe project titled Quarantine Pack.

The EP options appearances from Lil Durk, 42 Dugg, and Vory. Meek also shared a new music video for “Agony Absent,” the monitor that features Durk.

“Soreness Absent” is the similar keep track of that Drake implored Meek to fall again in October.

Meek earlier teased the monitor and its video clip back again in September on IG.

Pay attention to Quarantine Pack under by way of Spotify and look at out the movie for “Discomfort Away” up top. 

Meek shared his fourth studio album, Championships, again in November of 2018. The album boasted options from Jay-Z, Potential, Drake, Roddy Ricch, Jeremih, PnB Rock, Fabolous, Anuel AA, Cardi B, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Kodak Black, Ella Mai, 21 Savage, and Melii.

Remain tuned for extra from Meek.

Subscribe to us for more information on your favourite Boston Rappers.

Details gathered from
In this article

Leave a Reply