Earl Sweatshirt Drops New Song “Titanic,” Shares Tracklist for ‘Sick!’

Earl Sweatshirt has come through with a new song titled “Titanic.” But that wasn’t all. The rapper also shared the tracklist for his upcoming project, Sick!

The 10-track tape will feature appearances from Armand Hammer and Zelooperz​​​​​​​. Sick! is set to drop next week on January 14.

“SICK! is my humble offering of 10 songs recorded in the wake of the worldwide coronavirus pandemic and its subsequent lockdowns,” Sweatshirt said in a statement. “Before the virus I had been working on an album I named after a book I used to read with my mother (‘The People Could Fly’). Once the lockdowns hit, people couldn’t fly anymore. A wise man said art imitates life. People were sick. The People were angry and isolated and restless. I leaned into the chaos cause it was apparent that it wasn’t going anywhere. these songs are what happened when I would come up for air. Peace and love to Zelooperz the enigma, The Armand Hammer, and my good friends Alchemist and Black Noi$e. Peace and love to u.”

Last month, the rapper shared the video for “Tabula Rasa” featuring Armand Hammer, which you can check out by heading here.

In other news, Earl Sweatshirt is set to hit the road with Action Bronson later this month. The ÑBA Leather World Tour will kick off in San Diego on January 29 and close out on March 3 in Tempe, Arizona. There will also be stops in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver, Denver, Chicago, Minneapolis, Toronto, NYC, Washington, DC, Atlanta, New Orleans, and Dallas. Bronson and Sweatshirt will also be accompanied by Alchemist and Boldy James on the tour.

Listen to “Titanic,” which was produced by Black Noi$e, up top via YouTube or below on Spotify.

Subscribe to us for more information on your favorite Boston Rappers.

Information gathered from

Leave a Reply